Mobility teams

Mobility Team nameContact numberEmail address

Scotland, Northern Ireland and North of England (Cumbria, Tyneside and Teeside)
Belfast 0845 3727 402 belfast@guidedogs.org.uk
Edinburgh 0845 372 7406 edinburgh@guidedogs.org.uk
Glasgow 0845 372 7436 glasgow@guidedogs.org.uk
Newcastle 0845 372 7423 newcastle@guidedogs.org.uk

North of England
Hull 0845 372 7414 hull@guidedogs.org.uk
Leeds 0845 372 7418 leeds@guidedogs.org.uk
Liverpool 0845 372 7420 liverpool@guidedogs.org.uk
Manchester 0845 372 7409 manchester@guidedogs.org.uk
Nottingham 0845 372 7424 nottingham@guidedogs.org.uk
Shrewsbury 0845 372 7431 shrewsbury@guidedogs.org.uk

Midlands, Wales and West
Birmingham 0845 372 7434 birmingham@guidedogs.org.uk
Cardiff 0845 372 7405 cardiff@guidedogs.org.uk
Coventry 0845 372 7344 coventry@guidedogs.org.uk
Exeter 0845 372 7407 exeter@guidedogs.org.uk
Southampton 0845 372 7428 southampton@guidedogs.org.uk

South and East
London 0845 372 7415 london@guidedogs.org.uk
Maidstone 0845 372 7422 maidstone@guidedogs.org.uk
Peterborough 0845 372 7425 peterborough@guidedogs.org.uk
Reading 0845 372 7433 reading@guidedogs.org.uk
Welwyn Garden City 0845 372 7429 welwyn@guidedogs.org.uk

Calls to our Mobility teams will cost 3 pence per minute plus your telephone company’s access charge.




Share: