Mobility teams

Mobility Team nameContact numberEmail address

Scotland, Northern Ireland and North of England (Cumbria, Tyneside and Teeside)
Belfast 0345 1430193
belfast@guidedogs.org.uk
Edinburgh 0345 1430203
edinburgh@guidedogs.org.uk
Glasgow 0345 1430206
glasgow@guidedogs.org.uk
Newcastle 0345 1430220
newcastle@guidedogs.org.uk

North of England
Hull 0345 1430207
hull@guidedogs.org.uk
Leeds 0345 1430210
leeds@guidedogs.org.uk
Liverpool 0345 1430211
liverpool@guidedogs.org.uk
Manchester 0345 1430215
manchester@guidedogs.org.uk
Nottingham 0345 1430221
nottingham@guidedogs.org.uk
Shrewsbury 0345 1430226
shrewsbury@guidedogs.org.uk

Midlands, Wales and West
Birmingham 0345 1430194
birmingham@guidedogs.org.uk
Cardiff 0345 1430195
cardiff@guidedogs.org.uk
Coventry 0345 1430201
coventry@guidedogs.org.uk
Exeter 0345 1430204
exeter@guidedogs.org.uk
Southampton 0345 1430227
southampton@guidedogs.org.uk

South and East
London 0345 1430213
london@guidedogs.org.uk
Maidstone 0345 1430214
maidstone@guidedogs.org.uk
Peterborough 0345 1430223
peterborough@guidedogs.org.uk
Reading 0345 1430224
reading@guidedogs.org.uk
Welwyn Garden City 0345 1430228
welwyn@guidedogs.org.uk



Share: